Minto — 10/18/2022Re: Odette ability. She's allowing duelists to intervene without engaging. Can they intervene while already engaged then or is this an action they have to be en garde to perform ? We ruled that they had to be en garde but I think this is worth checking.
CroyLCM — 10/18/2022 En garde musketeer
answered in Discord https://discord.com/channels/643518732999589892/991158333039972373/1031925233885659287
I guess this ruling can be totally disregard since Odette's new trait text spells it out.