Full Moon Brotherhood
Noon, Boot: Choose an opposing non-token dude that is adjacent to one of your dudes. That dude loses all traits, cannot move via card effects, and cannot refuse callouts. If that dude leaves play, either draw two cards or gain 2 ghost rock.
For the purpose of Full Moon Brotherhood, does moving to join a job's posse or moving to the mark's location through normal jobs' rules count as "moving via card effects", thus preventing a dude to join a job unless they're already at the mark's location?