Hey there folks!
Okay, I have a question. If a player were to have both Tyxarglenak (exp 1) and Hamshanks at the one location, and both of them had their ability conditions fulfilled, what would happen? ie they were both unbooted, at a location you control, Tyx had mystical goods, and it's a shootout. Would the opponent be forbidden from targeting any of your dudes with shootout abilities, since they must choose Tyx over any of your other dudes, but they also must choose Hamshanks. They definitely would have to choose only those two, but one stops the opponent from targeting the other.
Is this how other people read the rules? Or do they both cancel each other out?