Can Buratino use his printed action again if he re-enters play from the discard pile?
Lets say, use the ability, Buratino goes to discard (because brute), then play Bravos, now Buratino is back did his removal from play reset his ability? Is the “card memory” of abilities used reset when entering discard pile or maybe only reset when going back to hand?
I know the rulebook only mentions this:
Once per day ability activation
Generally, players can use Actions and Reactions on cards once per printed instance each full Day.
Techniques may be used once per Duel. Cards with more than one ability can use each of the actions
once per printed instance per full Day or challenge.
Or is this covered by Last Known Information?
Really just want to know if Buratino can be abused by re-entering play and using that ability on him beyond the once per day limit.