Cannot vs Cannot interaction

So we had a discussion regarding Heartseeker ruling and one of the important questions is: what is exactly an interaction between two cannot effects? Judging by this sentence in the rulebook: “In rare circumstances, you might encounter two “cannot” clauses that would both override each other. In these cases, the Winner decides the order of preference on these conflicting clauses.” it might be impossible to give one ruling, but two different ones depending on what effect a winner choses.


Considering the potential long term impact, we need to dicuss thoroughly before response.