Full Moon Brotherhood and John 'Aces' Radcliffe

We were having a game tonight and used it to ‘turn off’ John’s traits.

So we gather from this it’s the case that he loses both. Which allows him to attach weapons while under the effect?

Following on from this, once the day passes, assuming the above remains accurate, would he then lose weapons he might have equipped at the time?

1 Like

Seen and under discussion by rules team

Thanks for the question,

You were correct he does lose both traits meaning he can infact attach weapons for the remainder of that day. At the end of sundown he regains his traits and would then be required to drop any weapons he has attached. This is covered in the previous ruling we made regarding Jack 'O’Hara.

As previously stated a clarification will appear in the rulebook for this.