Full Moon Brotherhood + Jack O Hara

If I use FMB to make Jack forget his trait while he has two weapons equipped, when is he forced to discard one of them, if at all?

I will give a simple answer here to clear things up, however we will be having to make a rulebook update to clarify the situation, which will take a little longer.

Jack would be forced to discard one of the weapons (controllers choice) after the action on FMB takes effect and before any subsequent further play.

The rulings that cover this are in 2 places in the rulebook and 1 place in the rules glossary but on review have been found to be indistinct and therefore a rules clarification will follow.


I will lock this thread now and we will post another thread when the clarification is in place.