Summoning job succeeds. Where does the abomination enter play?

I´ve got a question regarding the #summoning card (6 of hearts):
Noon Hex 5: If successful, mark the town square for a job. If the job succeeds, immediately play an Abomination from your hand reducing its cost by 6 ghost rock (paying all other costs). The Abomination permanently gets 1 control point.

If the job succeeds, where does the abomination enter play? Is it in town square or home? I guess it is in home (following the regular rules of a dude entering play) but as the ritual (job) takes place in town square maybe it enters there, would make thematically more sense


Great question! The Dude enters play at your home. This is the same result for the Recruitment Drive action as well.