Tokens created by Totems or Spirits

The tokens created by totems and spirits, how long do they stay? I assume in a shoot out the stay until after the shoot out, but what about the token Created by Many Speaks as One?

Since we are also on this topic, any Shaman at the location with a totem can use the totem regardless of who owns and/or controls the location?

The token cards themselves indicate when they leave play. Gunslingers and Nature spirits leave play at the end of the shootout. Ancestor Spirits (created by Many Speaks as One) leave play when they leave the location they started in or at the end of the turn.

Yes, any shaman can use a totem at a location, regardless of its controller.